Amma is to visit America & Canada from May 28 to July 23

Saturday
03:51:01 AM
May
30 2009

Amma is to visit America & Canada from May 28 to July 23

View 163.2K

word 335 read time 1 minute, 40 Seconds

USA Yatra 2009
Seattle
Thu May 28 - Sun May 31
May 28 (10 am & 7.30 pm)
Public program venue: Seattle Center, Fisher Pavilion, 305 Harrison Street, Seattle, WA - 98109
Retreat: May 29 - May 31 (for pre registrants)
Retreat venue: Puyallup Fairgrounds, The Pavilion, Near Gold Gate entrance, 110 9th Ave. SW, Puyallup, WA 98371
May 31, 7.00 pm - Devi Bhava (at retreat venue)

San Ramon
Public Program: Wed June 3 - Wed June 10
Retreat: Thu June 11 - Sat June 13 (for pre registrants)
Devi Bhava: Sat June 6 & Sat June 13 - Evening
Venue: M.A. Center, 10200 Crow Canyon Rd, Castro Valley, CA - 94552

Los Angeles
Mon June 15 - Fri June 19
Venue: Radisson Hotel, Los Angeles Airport, 6225 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jun 19

Albuquerque
Sun June 21 - Thurs June 25
Venue: Marriott Pyramid North, 5151 San Francisco Road NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Retreat: Jun 23 - Jun 25 (for pre registrants)
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jun 25

Dallas
Sat June 27 - Sun June 28
Venue: Hyatt Regency DFW, 2334 N. International Parkway, DFW Airport, TX 75261
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jun 28

Iowa
Tue June 30 - Wed July 1
Venue: Coralville Marriott Hotel & Convention Center, 300 East 9th St., Coralville IA 52241
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jul 1

Chicago
Fri July 3 - Sat July 4
Venue: The Westin Lombard, Yorktown Center, 70 Yorktown Center, Lombard, IL 60148
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jul 4

New York
Tue July 7 - Thur July 9
Venue: Manhattan Center, 311 W. 34th Street, New York, NY - 10001
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jul 9

Washington DC
Sun July 12 -Mon July 13
Venue: Hilton McLean Tysons Corner, 7920 Jones Branch Dr, McLean, Virginia, 22102
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jul 13

Boston
Wed July 15 - Sat July 18
Venue: Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel and Trade Center, 181 Boston Post Rd. West, Marlborough, MA - 01752
Retreat Jul 16 - 18 (for pre registrants)
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, Jul 18

Canada Yatra 2009
Toronto
Mon July 21 - Thur July 24
Venue: Sheraton Parkway Hotel, 600 Highway 7 East, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Toronto N, Canada
Retreat Jul 22 - 24 (for pre registrants)
Devi Bhava (public program) 7.00 pm, July 23

Source by AMMA


LSNN is an independent publisher that relies on reader support. We disclose the reality of the facts, after careful observations of the contents rigorously taken from direct sources. LSNN is the longest-lived portal in the world, thanks to the commitment we dedicate to the promotion of authors and the value given to important topics such as ideas, human rights, art, creativity, the environment, entertainment, Welfare, Minori, on the side of freedom of expression in the world «make us a team» and we want you to know that you are precious!

Dissemination* is the key to our success, and we've been doing it well since 1999. Transparent communication and targeted action have been the pillars of our success. Effective communication, action aimed at exclusive promotion, has made artists, ideas and important projects take off. Our commitment to maintain LSNN is enormous and your contribution is crucial, to continue growing together as a true team. Exclusive and valuable contents are our daily bread. Let us know you are with us! This is the wallet to contribute.

*Dissemination is the process of making scientific and technical information accessible to a non-specialist public. This can come through various forms, such as books, articles, lectures, television programs and science shows.


Similar Articles / Amma is ...o July 23
from:
by:
01 gen 1970